"When Sweet Sleep Returned" LP

"When Sweet Sleep Returned" LP

Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound

  • €19,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Assemble Head In Sunburst Sound's third Opus. A sonic meander through honey-sweet, hazy summer Saturday moods and interstellar wrecking ball blues.




A1 Two Stage Rocket 3:27
A2 Two Bird 7:37
A3 Drunken Leaves 4:18
A4 The Slumbering Ones 4:50
B1 Kolob Canyon 5:55
B2 By The Ripping Green 5:07
B3 Clive And The Lyre 3:51
B4 End Under Down 5:36

Label : Teepee Records (2009)

We Also Recommend