Villagers Of Ioannina City - "THROUGH SPACE AND TIME" Live In Athens 3LP

Villagers of Ioannina City

  • $40.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Villagers of Ioannina City - "Through Space And Time" Live in Athens 

Format: 3LP

Color: black

Lable: Napalm Records, 2023


A1 Welcome 3:47
A2 Age Of Aquarius 8:09
A3 Part V 10:01
B1 Nova 7:37
B2 Perdikomata 7:49
C1 Skaros 8:25
C2 Dance Of Night 8:46
C3 Zvara 5:53
D1 Arrival 2:26
D2 Father Sun 7:19
E1 Millennium Blues 8:18
E2 Ti Kako 9:20
E3 Audience I 1:38
F1 Cosmic Soul 8:30
F2 For The Innocent 5:51
F3 Karakolia 11:27

We Also Recommend