"Start The Machine" LP

"Start The Machine" LP

Fu Manchu

  • €26,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Fu Manchu - "Start The Machine"

Format: LP on neon yellow vinyl


A1 Written In Stone 3:21
A2 I Can't Hear You 1:27
A3 Understand 3:16
A4 Make Them Believe 3:46
A5 Hey 2:29
A6 I'm Gettin' Away 2:34
B1 Out To Sea 3:35
B2 Open Your Eyes 2:32
B3 Today's Too Soon 3:30
B4 It's All The Same 3:31
B5 Tunnel Vision 2:06
B6 I Wanna Be 3:27

We Also Recommend