"Punk Rock Guilt" LP

Brant Bjork

  • €25,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Brant Bjork - "Punkrock Guilt"
Format: LP on yellow vinyl, limited to 700 copies
Lion One 10:26
Dr. Special 2:54
Punk Rock Guilt 4:02
This Place (Just Ain't Our Place) 4:33
Shocked By The Static 5:12
Born To Rock 6:01
Plant Your Seed 3:02
Locked And Loaded 10:30
© 2020 Heavy Psych Sounds Records

We Also Recommend