"II" LP (yellow)

"II" LP (yellow)

The Devil and the Almighty Blues

  • €23,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Devil and The Almighty Blues " II"  


Format: LP on limited yellow vinyl


Tracklist :

1. These Old hands

2. North Road

3. When The Light Dies

4. Low

5. How Strange The Silence

6. Neptune Brothers


Released in 2017. Repress 2020 / Limited to 250 copies.

We Also Recommend