"Ever the Silver Cord Be Loosed" LP

"Ever the Silver Cord Be Loosed" LP

Weird Owl

  • €17,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Weird Owl - "Ever The Silver Cord Be Loosed"
Format: LP on Black Vinyl
A1 Mind Mountain 5:22
A2 Skeletelepathic 4:51
A3 13 Arrows, 13 Stars 6:16
A4 Tobin's Spirit Guide 5:56
B1 Do What Th'Owl Wilt 5:31
B2 Phases Of The Moon 5:45
B3 In The Secrecy Of Oceans 5:15
B4 Flying Low Through The Air After Thunder 6:58

2009 Tee Pee Records

We Also Recommend