"Dopethrone" 2LP  lim. col.

"Dopethrone" 2LP lim. col.

Electric Wizard

  • €32,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

NEW vinyl edition of the bands seminal 2000 album DOPETHRONE!!!

Dopethrone, along with "Come My Fanatics" is often cited as Electric Wizard's seminal release and the highpoint of their career. 

1. Vinum Sabbathi
2. Funeropolis
3. Weird Tales; a) Electric Frost; b) Golgotha; c) Altar Of Melektau
4. I, The Witchfinder
5. We Hate You
6. The Hills Have Eyes
7. Dopethrone
8. Mind Transferral (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend