"Done So Wrong" LP

"Done So Wrong" LP

The Flying Eyes

  • €20,00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

The Flying Eyes "Done So Wrong"




A1 Death Don't Make Me Cry 3:44
A2 Poison The Well 3:44
A3 Nowhere To Run 2:43
A4 Clouded 4:25
A5 Heavy Heart 2:49
B1 Sundrop 2:58
B2 Overboard 3:45
B3 Done So Wrong 7:28
B4 Greed 4:23
B5 Leave It All Behind 3:57
World In Sound Records 2011.

We Also Recommend