"Blue Record" 2LP (picture disc)


  • €32,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Baroness - "Blue Record"
*** USA Import ***
Format: Double LP on picture disc vinyl
Blue Record announces the re-awakening of Savannah’s rock giants BARONESSBlue Record is an instant classic, with all the peaks and valleys, textures, and nuances that timeless records yield over repeated listens. Deep and dark, Blue Record overflows with gossamer melodies and striking, earnest riffs that have become the band’s signature. Blue Record is the most poignant moment in the BARONESS canon to date.
A1 Bullhead's Psalm 1:20
A2 The Sweetest Curse 4:30
A3 Jake Leg 4:23
B1 Steel That Sleeps The Eye 2:38
B2 Swollen And Halo 6:35
B3 Ogeechee Hymnal 2:35
C1 A Horse Called Golgotha 5:21
C2 O'er Hell And Hide 4:22
D1 War, Wisdom And Rhyme 4:25
D2 Blackpowder Orchard 1:00
D3 The Gnashing 4:17
D4 Bullhead's Lament 2:59

© 2009 // 2021 Relapse Records

We Also Recommend