Boris With Merzbow - "2R0I2P0" 2LP

Boris With Merzbow - "2R0I2P0" 2LP


  • €31,90
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Boris With Merzbow - "2R0I2P0"

*** USA IMPORT ***

Format: Double LP 

Color: Neon Magenta Vinyl


Relapse Records presents 2R0I2P0, the brand new collaborative album from BORIS and MERZBOW. The 10 track album showcases every bit of the excitement and pulse-pounding rock and metal heard throughout the inimitable, expansive BORIS catalog, as it meets the signature harsh noise and soundscapes of the equally prolific MERZBOW.

An album that is at once familiar and unique for its time, melodic and harsh in equal parts, 2R0I2P0 aims to find sonic harmony. After all, 2R0I2P0 translates to "Twenty Twenty R.I.P." "This year was a period of trial for everyone in the world," BORIS comments. "This work becomes a monument to the requiem of the previous era. From here, a new world begins again."


A2 To The Beach
A3 Coma
B1 Love
B2 Absolutego
B3 Journey
C1 Uzume
C2 Evol
D1 Boris
D2 Shadow Of Skull


2020 Relapse Records

We Also Recommend